Officers

ChairmanMarty Jury
Relevant Radio
(920) 265-2684
mjury@sbe.org
Vice ChairmanMatt Converse, CBT, CRO
Results Radio
(715) 853-6720
converse.matt@gmail.com
Secretary Eric Papenfuss, CBNE
ep@wx9ep.com
Treasurer
SBE Liaison
SBE Board Of Directors
Steve Brown, CPBE, CBNT
Woodward Radio
(920) 733-6639
sbrown@wcinet.com
Certification ChairmanJim Sams
Retired
(920) 822-5951
jsams@netnet.net
Frequency Coordination <2GHzTim Laes
Midwest Communications
(920) 435-3771
tlaes@new.rr.com
Frequency Coordination >2GHzBill Hubbard, CPBE
Retired
(920) 619-9651
bhubbardgb@gmail.com
Membership ChairmanDavid Duca
(920) 883-7474
acrodrome@gmail.com
Program ChairmanJohn Pfankuch
Heartland Video Systems
920-893-4204
jpfankuch@hvs-inc.com
Newsletter EditorMark Friedman
Retired
920-427-9017
m48dat@yahoo.com
WebmasterMike Steele
Woodward Radio
(920) 733-6639
msteele@wcinet.com

Broadcast Engineers Serving Northeast & Central Wisconsin

%d bloggers like this: